Register    Login    Forum    FAQ    PinSimDB.org

Board index » Future Pinball » FAQ & Help




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: High-score(pause)
 Post Posted: Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:08 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jan 27, 2014 12:36 pm
Posts: 1683
Location: Ontario, Canada
The pause window can not be removed
So you code for DMD highscore to a different key like special1key

The table defaults are located in table inf along with clear fpram


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: High-score(pause)
 Post Posted: Tue Mar 14, 2017 12:12 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jan 29, 2011 4:54 pm
Posts: 862
Gimli wrote:
The pause window can not be removed


I had no more saw this tread, and these developments......I, however, I also forgot to mention this..on first page

so..these two windows are connected in do FP code, a picture 01 that the insertion name, you can add in the DMD...but the picture 02,I was wrong, the question on the front page...

I meant do not remove, but put in the DMD,but not the windows...like drawing...but the code, the code inside the window, ie, high scores.....in practice it is to replace ... take the code of this window, and put it in DMD....the problem is how :D

Now, the point of the matter is.....in one of my tables, popotte-(aka-JP....Hey Ser How are you :D )he did it, but I do not understand anything.....

thank you guys for your interest :D

Image


Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

Board index » Future Pinball » FAQ & Help


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron