Register    Login    Forum    FAQ    PinSimDB.org

Board index » PinSimDB.org & GoPinball.com sites » Bug report and feature requests




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Script Error all tables
 Post Posted: Wed May 23, 2018 5:45 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed May 23, 2018 5:20 pm
Posts: 2
Hi all,

my english is verry verry bad, sorry please, i hope, you understand me. My Motherspeak is german, english speak is verry verry hard for me.

I have a Problem whit all tables for Futur Pinball, Version BAM 1.9.1.20091231 full install whit all features
All tables have by run a red Skript Error. (have not the Word, german: "zum Beispiel") the table "indiana jones ULTIMATUM 3.0" is Skript Error Line 181

all tables not playable under Windows 7 Professional , not Addams Family, not Star Trek (TNG) , not Star Trek classic, not Attack from Mars, not Terminator2 ... all tables have Skript Errors.

My System
Board: ASUS F2A85M-LE
CPU: AMD A10-5800k
System-RAM: 2x 8 Gb by 1333 Mhz clock dual channel DDR3
Graphik Card: R9-280x
Sound Card: ASUS Xonar DGX
Harddrive Typ HDD S-ATA (7200 rpm)

I hope you can help me. Thank you!


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Script Error all tables
 Post Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 7:58 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2012 11:12 pm
Posts: 1699
Location: Arkansas, USA
There is a version of BAM where some of the new script commands are not compatible with European versions of Windows 7 that do not have Windows Media Player. I think it was sold as Windows 7 N. Try running this exe file. It has the latest version of BAM:

http://ravarcade.pl//files/FP-BAM-setup.exe


Ich habe den Google-Übersetzer verwendet, um das, was ich oben geschrieben habe, in Deutsch zu konvertieren. Ich hoffe das übersetzt gut:

Es gibt eine Version von BAM, in der einige der neuen Skriptbefehle nicht mit europäischen Versionen von Windows 7 kompatibel sind, die nicht über Windows Media Player verfügen. Ich denke, es wurde als Windows 7 N verkauft. Versuchen Sie, diese exe-Datei auszuführen. Es hat die neueste Version von BAM:

http://ravarcade.pl//files/FP-BAM-setup.exe

George


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Script Error all tables
 Post Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 7:21 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed May 23, 2018 5:20 pm
Posts: 2
translate with "Abacho- online Translator":

Many thanks! I will process all tips so far. My Windows version disposes of the media Player. This is complemented with the "K-Lite-codec-Pack". In addition(Beyond it), is extended the codec-Bibliohek with me by very old Videocodecs from the video cut programme \"videostudio ULEAD 9 ". In addition(Beyond it), MPEG-codecs are changed by "bandicam" as well as "format Factory " and "Aiseesoft desktop recorder" of The media Player everything can thereby pass the ball, actually, only not "flv"

original german text:
Herzlichen Dank! Ich werde alle Tipps soweit abarbeiten. Meine Windowsversion verfügt über den Media Player. Dieser ist ergänzt mit dem "K-Lite-codec-Pack". Darüber hinaus ist die codec-Bibliohek bei mir erweitert um sehr alte Videocodecs aus dem Videoschnittprogramm "ULEAD-Videostudio 9". Darüber hinaus sind MPEG-codecs verändert durch "bandicam" sowie "Format Factory" und "Aiseesoft Desktop Recorder" Der Media Player kann dadurch eigentlich alles abspielen, nur nicht "flv"


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

Board index » PinSimDB.org & GoPinball.com sites » Bug report and feature requests


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron