Register    Login    Forum    FAQ    PinSimDB.org

Board index » Resources » Tutorials, how-to's, bug report and docs




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: HUD DMD is empty in Arcade Mode (Single Screen)
 Post Posted: Sun Jul 28, 2013 1:00 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2011 4:44 am
Posts: 13
Does anyone know how to fix the bug that the HUD DMD is empty in Future Pinball's arcade mode on a single screen setup?

I searched the web and all I could find was that I should delete the HUD DMD and move the DMD from the Translite to the Table.

That worked, but also means I have to modify all the tables which has become annoying. I rather have that bug fixed now.

Thank you for your help! :D


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: HUD DMD is empty in Arcade Mode (Single Screen)
 Post Posted: Sun Jul 28, 2013 9:39 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2011 2:00 pm
Posts: 33
I think it is what it is... you need to modify every single table.


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: HUD DMD is empty in Arcade Mode (Single Screen)
 Post Posted: Sun Jul 28, 2013 10:59 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2011 4:44 am
Posts: 13
Thank you. I guess buying a cheap 4:3 screen as translite is less time consuming then.


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

Board index » Resources » Tutorials, how-to's, bug report and docs


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to: