GoPinball.com
http://www.gopinball.com/forum/

Reshade with FP, is it poible?
http://www.gopinball.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=8622
Page 1 of 2

Author:  francisco666 [ Thu Feb 07, 2019 6:59 pm ]
Post subject:  Reshade with FP, is it poible?

Hi there, today I have tryied to use https://reshade.me/ :D with FP with a total failure :oops: .

Does anyone could use it and show me them way? Or it just impossible to use it?

Saludos
Francisco

Author:  fastdraw [ Sat Feb 09, 2019 2:19 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Reshade with FP, is it poible?

work fine with vpx.

Author:  Gimli [ Sat Feb 09, 2019 2:22 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Reshade with FP, is it poible?

That wasn't the question....looks good though :)

Author:  backup [ Sat Feb 09, 2019 2:24 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Reshade with FP, is it poible?

.

Author:  francisco666 [ Sat Feb 09, 2019 7:08 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Reshade with FP, is it poible?

Gimli wrote:
That wasn't the question....looks good though :)


:lol:

It looks good, for the most of features slow down the fps at the point of cant play sometimes, just tryinbg to see if we can use it to improve ilumination, I know it can be used in other games

backup wrote:
I am waiting for an answer on the forum reshade
the message of reshade, does not appear at the launch of the game (bam) and crash with FP. (openGL32.dll).
but its usefulness remains to be demonstrated, since bam manages itself the environment 3d


Thats happen to me, while runing FP original exe I have the same error, runing BAM exe runs ok, but cant opent reshade menu

Author:  wild [ Sat Feb 09, 2019 7:25 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Reshade with FP, is it poible?

:lol: re-question......which pc does it take, and which video card, to use this?

Author:  francisco666 [ Sat Feb 09, 2019 7:46 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Reshade with FP, is it poible?

wild wrote:
:lol: re-question......which pc does it take, and which video card, to use this?


:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Author:  backup [ Sun Feb 10, 2019 7:07 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Reshade with FP, is it poible?

.

Author:  GeorgeH [ Sun Feb 10, 2019 7:47 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Reshade with FP, is it poible?

What is Reshade supposed to do? I watched Backup's video and nothing seemed to make the FP table any better or am I missing something?

George

Author:  francisco666 [ Tue Feb 12, 2019 2:02 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Reshade with FP, is it poible?

backup wrote:
.

Wut, how you make it work?


GeorgeH wrote:
What is Reshade supposed to do? I watched Backup's video and nothing seemed to make the FP table any better or am I missing something?

George

Is a post-processing software taht gives you more render options

Page 1 of 2 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/